Friendly Pet Sitter in Sendling und Haras

Janaina

Add To Wish List
About janaina

31 years old, Psychologist and German student. No kids.

I`ve been living in Munich - Harras - since 09.2018 with my husband.

I had 2 adopted dogs, but they passed a way.... And I've 3 lovely adopted cats, now they lives with my mother in law in Brazil.

I participated with Animals Rescue Community offering local and care for animals (dogs and cats) rescued in the street.

Spoken languages:

Native Portuguese
Intermediary English
Basic Spanish and German
Basic care:

Protection: Preotect from avoid undersirable fights, poisoning and running over;
Food: Offer ration in a pleasant way, respecting the characteristics of the animal and age group (puppy, adult and senior), and make fresh and clean water avaiable;
Tours and Play: Animals also need attention and affection. It`s necessary to walk regularly and play with toys. In this way, helping to prevent diseases.

Contacts:
janainansto@gmail.com | Telegram Messenge: @ninasna

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Janaina know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates