About Michele

Hello pet parents!


I'm Michele (23) and I would love to help care for your pet (s). I've always loved and cared for animals since my family owned a shelter for many years. I have experience in raising dogs, cats, horses and rabbits, to name a few. I recently moved to Germany to live with my boyfriend and work abroad. I am a Pricing Coordinator for a local company so my schedule is flexible.


Summary:


- I feel comfortable giving medication to your dog or cat. My family dog had a bad thyroid, so I had to give him daily medication.


- Since I'm in Bogenhausen, I‘m near walking trails and homes, which is perfect if your pet loves a good walk


- I can be reached at any time of the day while watching your pet. Short-term or sudden emergencies are not a problem


- I feel comfortable taking your pet to the vet if you are busy with holidays or work


I love all animals and would like to help care for your pet. (:


More about me:


I was raised in a zoo. My step-mom and dad live on an animal shelter where we fostered, aided, and adopted a variety of indoor and outdoor pets. I have experience with administering medication (both oral and injections). In addition, I grew up with a beloved dog named Spotlight who had a bad thyroid and so I had to give him oral medication daily.


I also owned horses and donkeys for over 15 years so i am familiar with grooming, tending to, and feeding large animals. I have a deep love for all types of pets which stems from my upbringing.

I am still settling into Germany and would love to be around animals more. I'm planning on bringing my cat, Cass, to Munich next year so that he can enjoy this new country as much as I do.


Cheers,


Michele

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Michele know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Andrea
    Andrea

    Wir bedanken uns bei Michele für die Betreuung unserer Hundin Lara. Während der Betreuung hat sie uns Fotos geschickt, in den Lara sehr happy scheinte. Wir empfehlen ihr wärmstens, da echt eine Hundeliebhaberin ist! We thank Michele for taking care of our dog Lara. During the care she sent us photos, in which Lara seemed very happy. We highly recommend her, as she is really a dog lover!

    19th February 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates