Cuddle and love from a great animal lover!

Caterina

Add To Wish List
About Caterina

Hello! My name is Caterina and I am 19 years old. I am an Italian girl studying in a dance academy in Munich. I speak Italian, English and very basic German. I do 6|7 hours of training a day, 5 days a week , that's why I am available nearly every day in the afternoon and in the evening.

I am a big lover of animals since I was a kid. I grew up in a really nice environment: in the mountain with chickens, rabbits, dogs and cats all around the place. I was always looking for some pets to cuddle or play with. Although I grew up I still feel this big love for animals. The love that I feel is so big that always make me stop to cuddle dogs and cats while I'm around.

Being around with animals is each time fulfilling and peaceful for the mind and the body! That's also why I would love to take your dog for a walk by the Isar, in the Englischer Garten or in the Westpark or just in the city. Don't worry; I'll be gentle, playful, caring and sensitive with your doggo!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Caterina know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates