Walking dogs with lot of love, fun and experience

Margherita

Add To Wish List
About Margherita

Hallo! My name is Margherita, I am 24 years old and I am a longlife animal lover! I had the chance to grow up with lots of animal friends in a big house in the countryside in Italy. My biggest passion are horses and dogs, I have one female great dane 1 years old and a black male poodle of 8 years. I love them with all my heart but I will never forget the dogs of my childhood: 2 white poodles, 2 german shepard and one mestizo.
Even if I always had dogs, The great dane Brenda was the very first dog I decided to take care of all by myself (an easy and little one :D), I expect discipline and I reward it with unconditional love and cuddles. She is the love of my life.
I am currently in Munich, I moved here because of work and with my family we decide that the best choice for her would have been to stay with them in Italy.
I can not think about a life without a 4 pawns friends, this is why I would love to take your dog out for a walking when you need. It would be a pleasure for me, I am sure your dogs will make my day and it will be a joyful experience for them as well.
As you may understood I have no problems with big dogs neither with small ones. I really have experience with any kind of dog and I also know how to teach them basics.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Margherita know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates