About Ieva

Hi, we are Ieva and Simonas, a couple from Lithuania. We lived in Berlin for nearly 5 years and recently moved to Munich. We truly love dogs and we had brown Labrador Tonny for 12 years, who regrettably passed away last summer. We're not ready to have another dog just yet, however, we like to be in contact with dogs, therefore we agreed that petsitting would be a good idea, where you and us would benefit. We live in Munich Bogenhausen district. With our dog Tonny, we've been taking long walks in Berlin parks, which he was enjoying a lot. Usually, we're taking a long evening walk for up to 6-10 kilometres, around the park and within our district, therefore if your dog loves walking, we will be glad too.

We were actively doing petsitting in Berlin and we had multiple reoccurring customers, also we were taking dogs for long stays, up to 3-4 weeks.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ieva know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Andrea
    Andrea

    Thank you for taking such wonderful care of Lara!! Ieva and Simonas are true dog-lovers. Communication was often and effortless. My dog had a great time! Would highly recommend!!

    1st April 2019
    Ieva, dog sitter in München
    Ieva

    We had a great time together. Lara is a very easy going dog, no worries at all. Thank you guys for the feedback.

    1st April 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates