Dog walking in Munich

Elena

Add To Wish List
About Elena

Hello! My name is Elena and I'm from Russia. I moved to Munich to my husband in 2018. Currently, I'm studying web-design. Mostly I am at home and I have very flexible hours. In my free time, I enjoy long walks, jogging, yoga, and hiking. I speak Russian, English and very basic German.
From an early age I've been passionate about animals. Especially about horses and dogs. I didn't have the opportunity to have my own dog so I often took care of the dogs of my friends.
I would be happy to take care of your dog during the time you are busy. I will be a loving and active companion for your dog.
Looking forward to help you with your pet!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Elena know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Hojun
    Hojun

    Elena is very caring and easy to communicate with :) Our doggo is always happy to spend time with her. We definitely recommend Elena!

    11th April 2019
    Elena, dog sitter in Munchen
    Elena

    Thanks for your review! Gamja is so cute and I really enjoy his company :)

    11th April 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates