Meeting new Friends

David

Add To Wish List
About David

My name is Edgar David Molina Cote and, I am from Venezuela. I am 32 years old and, I just came to the city. I will study a master degree in Geology in LMU the next term. I left my country especially for two reasons, the first one of the serious problems that my country is living during the last years and second, I wanted to grow up professionally. So, I decided to study a Master in the area of Exploration and Production (E&P) because my Bachelor degree is Petroleum Engineer. During my free time, I really like to enjoy walking in the park or just given a small trip into the city and, sometimes the best way to do this is with one friend. I love animals, especially dogs and cats.


Unfortunately, since I left my home I could not have a pet, but since I was a child I remember that I use to have a pet. Right now in my home, I have a Golden its name is Rex and two cats, their name are Moon and Coon. My parents taught me that we have to love and care of the animals. I love to play with them or just sit and caress them. For this reason, it would be perfect mix two of the things that I really enjoy.

As a pet sitter in my home, I used to walk with Rex and care of them like members of my family, I know their importance in our life. Even, I use to say if they are happy I am happy. I am a responsible, efficient, dedicated, proactive and respectful young; with the facility to socialize, excellent team-work, leadership skills, and likes working outdoors.
Always ready to learn and put into practice the teachings. I speak fluent English, Spanish, Turkish, moderate French and now I just started to study German


I appreciate your trust and be sure that your friend (pet) will be in good hands

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let David know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates