Best experience for your pet

Paola Pabon

Add To Wish List
About paola pabon

Hello!

My name is Paola from Colombia I'm 25 years old, I studied environmental engineer, I'm waiting to start my Master in Munich and I'm able to take care pets because at this moment I have enough time. I love animals, all my life I´ve had pets, especially dogs, I know everything about canine care, I enjoy spending time and walking with them. Furthermore, I made a course as canine trainer. I studied basics of canine training at red Cross Colombia- 15 hours per week per 4 weeks I am a responsible and proactive with high qualifications and problem-solving and leadership skills and experience to deal with demanding work environments and daily challenges.

I offer love, care, and entertainment to your pet. During my life, I have had many kinds of animals like dogs, birds, cats, and turtles. I know how to manage certain behaviors in animals like aggressiveness or diseases. Currently, I'm not with my pet because she is living in Colombia and at this moment I'm in Munich, so I have much time and a lot of love to give your pet. Animals always love me and prefer me than other people, since they see me as a leader which is pretty important with animals as dogs. I'm used to managing big and small dogs.

Best regards!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Paola Pabon know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Marco
    Marco

    Hat alles super geklappt. Schnelle Kommunikation. Haben sich Zeit genommen um den Hund an sich zu gewöhnen. Intelligentes Paar aus Kolumbien mit Erfahrung im Umgang mit Hunden !! Bis demnächst !!

    3rd February 2019

  • Kathrin
    Kathrin

    Super Betreuung, sehr netter Kontakt. Gerne wieder.

    24th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates