Home Boarding for your little one

Marilyn

Add To Wish List
About Marilyn

I love cats and dogs and do thoroughly enjoy their relaxing and playful presence. I grew up with two lovely purring cats and a very protective mongrel. While I can´t have a "full time" pet myself, I do enjoy hosting your little one in my 70 m2 apartment on days that I am in Munich and look forward to some play and cuddle time. A friend told me about Pawshake and I imediately loved the idea!

Currently finishing my Bachelor in Psychology, I enjoy taking your dog for his daily 3-4 walks while they stay with me and will spend a lot of time at home playing and cuddling with the little one. There is a little park close by but I also do enjoy taking dogs to English garden or Westpark for a longer walk.

Since I live in an apartment, I can only take on bookings for small dogs or cats. I do not have any flatmates or pets living with me and so your little one gets my full attention. Usually, pet parents bring along bed, toys and food and anything their little ones require so that the stay is as relaxing as possible for the pet.

Do feel free to let me know if you plan a trip and hope to find a temporary home for your loved one!

I do speak German and English.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Marilyn know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates