Doglover missing her dogs

Veronica

Add To Wish List
About Veronica

Heeey! I am an exchange student currently living in Munich, and even though I am in love with the city I really miss my dog.

I am a doglover since I was a little girl, and in the meantime that my parents didn't allow me to have a dog I worked talking care of other people dogs, so I have plenty experience. Now a days, I am the proud mom of Anuk (Husky from my profile picture) and since I arrived to Germany a couple of weeks ago I been looking for jobs related with dogs. To be honest, I just want to give your dog some love and help you take care of him/her, so it can be as happy as my Anuk is when I take him for a walk.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Veronica know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Marie Beatrice
    Marie Beatrice

    Veronica a vraiment été parfaite pour la première expérience de dog sitting de ma petite chienne de 22 mois, qu’elle a su rassurer très vite, avec douceur, intelligence et attention. Manifestement, Veronica adore les chiens, mais elle a aussi de l’expérience. De plus, elle a un excellent contact et inspire immédiatement confiance. Je la recommande très, très chaleureusement !

    9th May 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates