Your dog's best friend in Munich

Olga

Add To Wish List
About Olga

My name is Olga, I am 29 years old, married, recently moved to Munich from Romania. We live in Laimer Platz.

I love pets (cats and dogs), me and my husband have back home 2 cats (they are now living with my parents), we want to bring them here. They where abandoned, we found them on the street - scared, they had 3 months. Now they are fine and very spoiled. They are vaccinated and sterilized.

Also 6 years ago me and my family adopted a dog, now she stays with my brother (her name is Lissa - she is a half-breed husky), but sometimes she stayed with me, my husband and our cats - they all got along.

She (Lissa) was very scared and traumatized at the beginning (she was 4 month old), it was a bit hard at the beginning before she started to trust us and we started to understand her. She was also vaccinated, sterrilized. Now she is 6 years old and she is a wonderful friend. I enjoy having her around, walking with her in parks or sitting on the couch all together. She is a patient dog, sometimes I think she is the who is teaching me how to be.

Before her my family had another dog, so I have been living with dogs for the last 10 years.

Pets give me a lot of their positive energy, they relax me. Coming home from work and seeing how happy is Lissa and my cats, makes me happy too.

I will treat your dog as my own, walk with him at least 30 min per visit.

I don't have many photos with me and my cats and dog, because usually I am the one who has the camera :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Olga know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates