Your dog will feel like at home

Luiza

Add To Wish List
About Luiza

I always wanted to become a veterinarian but life brought me to the other direction. But the passion for animals has remained! I do volunteering at doghouse here in Germany and would be happy to host or walk with your dog! I live outside the city and the dog would appreciate the nature around. I stay at home so I can play and be with your dog the whole day. He/she will be a friend of my little doggy and we could enjoy the time together:)
A little about me. I am 28 years old, moved to Germany from Italy. speak German, English, Italian. I have moved here due to the work of my boyfriend. I have finished my Masters studies in South Tirol in Italy several years ago.

Call me and I will be happy to help you!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Luiza know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates